I am Nikon

Hittade den här videon på Florian Schulz youtube kanal, ni måste se den! "About a year ago I received an intriguing email from Nikon Tokyo asking me if I would have the time to participate in a special project. Little idea did I have that a few months later I would have the honor to be the first photographer to shoot the new Nikon D600 in the field. From the beginning it was clear to me that I wanted to create a powerful video along with the images and asked my brother Salomon Schulz, who specializes in film-making, to be part of the team to create the official Nikon D600 Movie."
 
Jajja slå på Play knappen och ändra kvalitén till 1080p så får ni se underbara vyer :)
 
UPDATE! Ni måste kolla den här också, behind the scenes: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Kp5xp2mP-8&feature=player_embedded#!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Esmeralda Edenberg

Asså åh, jag får nästan ont i magen så himla vackert som det är! :')

Svar: Ja helt underbara vyer! Tänk om man själv hade fått uppleva alla dom där platserna live :)
Rebecca Tengström - Fotoblogg

2012-11-16 @ 16:45:23
URL: http://esmeraldaedenberg.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback